Garage Solutions Blackpool
01253 462134 Open 9am-5pm Mon-Fri
info@garagesolutions.org We'll reply asap

Garage Solutions Customer Reviews

Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"The team at Garage Solutions Ltd have just completed 3 days work on our garage. They arrived on time and worked hard. The finished job is great and they left everything tidy. The guys were friendly and helpful. This is a well - run business which I would recommend highly"

Yvonne Fielding via social media on Friday 23rd July 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Had a new door and asbestos roof replaced at a fair competitive price and the job was expertly carried out by Danny and team who were friendly, polite and professional throughout and left no mess behind them when completed. Also a mention to Matt and Julie who were also highly professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend Garage Solutions for your garage needs."

Steve Waller via feedback form on Friday 1st January 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"A first class service. Professional and down to earth people. Matt came and assessed the job and Dan the fitter did a excellent job. Would definitely recommend this Company."

Stephen Winstanley via feedback form on Wednesday 23rd June 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent job "

Chris Jenks via feedback form on Wednesday 16th June 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"very good service, marred only by a cost of £45 to pay an electrician to replace damaged bulk head light"

Steve Crowe via feedback form on Monday 14th June 2021


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Very quick and efficiently replaced our garage door opening motor. Highly satisfied . Thanks"

Derek Shuttleworth via social media on Tuesday 18th May 2021


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Absolutely 5*. Removed a whole asbestos garage (sides and roof) in a few hours. Cleaning up after themselves and leaving no mess at all! They were also half the price+ than aanyone else quoted!"

Rebekah Giles via social media on Tuesday 18th May 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"A seamless service, very supportive, understanding and reliable. Delighted with the garage door too. All the staff we met / had contact with were respectful reliable and a pleasure to deal with Thank you"

Deborah Parker via feedback form on Thursday 29th April 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent service Came on time Cleaned up after and also took some additional concrete away for me. Would recommend "

Paul Hyndman via feedback form on Friday 30th April 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Can't fault the service, the install was excellent, for me it’s about problem solving without stress and the install lads were excellent. Fantastic finish on the door and really pleased with the whole project. Will definitely be recommending Garage Solutions."

Mark Fox via feedback form on Thursday 15th April 2021


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"I received excellent,prompt and helpful service from both your office and Matthew. I would recommend you to my friends."

Mr Hague via social media on Tuesday 30th March 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"A great all round service, great to deal with and work completed on schedule . Can recommend -no problem !!"

Derek robinson via feedback form on Thursday 1st April 2021


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"This is the second time I have used Garage Solutions firstly for a new roof which completely transformed the garage, and this week having our rotten wooden doors replaced with excellent quality steel side hung doors. All the staff are friendly and hard working, and clean up after themselves. Cannot recommend them enough, fantastic Company"

Lindsey Barnes via social media on Wednesday 24th March 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Not had garage installed as yet but so far service I have received has been excellent "

Faye Knight via feedback form on Monday 29th March 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Had a personal door and new side door garage door fitted both in chartwell green. Guys did a fab job, finish was excellent and they cleaned up after themselves. Would use again on my next project and I would recommend them."

Tracy France via feedback form on Thursday 25th March 2021


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Recently moved to a new property, to say garage roof was a mess, would be the understatement of the year. Garage Solutions replaced the complete roof and structure and replaced asbestos roof with fibreglass. The whole team were fantastic. All very friendly and polite. Cleared up at the end of each day and took all the rubbish away. The end result was amazing. Would definitely recommend Thank you"

Gillian Horridge via social media on Monday 22nd March 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"I had my knackered old asbestos garage roof that would work better as a colander than a roof replaced by Matts team in the summer and after having it six months I'm pleased to say it is absolutely solid. The team that did the work were very professional and worked like machines, considering the roof was 45 feet in length they had it all pulled off and replaced in no time, despite the weather repeatedly trying to put a stop to it all. As it was in the height of social distancing etc. they were very respectful of everything. "

Jonathan via feedback form on Sunday 21st March 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"had nothing but excellant communication from all staff at garage solutions, very helpful and answered all my concerns."

David King via feedback form on Tuesday 9th March 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Absolutely brilliant - I have used Garage Solutions a couple of times now and found them to be so reliable I simply wouldn't consider going anywhere else. They have helped me sort problems my elderly father had ( who is 93) with his garage. Very trustworthy and great price."

Steve Cox via feedback form on Tuesday 9th March 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Garage Solutions recently removed an old concrete shed from our garden. We had been let down numerous times by other companies but Garage Solutions for us in within a few days. Julie was great and super helpful and the guys that did the job were really friendly and the job was great. They tidied up before leaving too! I'm so pleased with the job - thank you!"

Tracy Malone via feedback form on Friday 5th March 2021


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Couldn't be happier with the service we received from Matt, Julie and the team at Garage Solutions. Everything about the experience was absolutely 5 star, came to see us quickly, turned up on time, offered great advice on the best solution for our new garage door, gave us a quote quickly, competitively priced, great communication throughout to book a convenient day for installation, turned up on time on the day of installation and left the place spotless afterwards. Works guaranteed and the price includes a service after 12 months as well, what more can you ask for??? Have already recommended to family who are looking to get work done at their house and wouldn't hesitate recommending to others."

Nick Lane via social media on Tuesday 3rd March 2020


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Mat Danny and Kev did a great job on our garage. It was not a straight forward upgrade and entailed the installation of a side door, extension of the front elevation double doors, and extending the base including moving some channel drains. From the start they were punctual, polite and cheerful even working through a full days rain did not dent their enthusiasm. The job took 4 days to complete and I am extremely happy with the end result. Many thanks for a job well done!!"

Brian Law via feedback form on Tuesday 3rd March 2020


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Everyone involved were so helpful. Matt and JULIE and Danny did everything they could to help. Their work is excellent and would recommend them highly. "

Gillian Harrison via feedback form on Saturday 22nd February 2020


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent trustworthy company. Good clear communication, the staff who came to complete the work were careful and considerate. The job was carried out safely and to an excellent standard and it was a very fair price. Quality service and I would highly recommend. "

Mr W via feedback form on Thursday 4th February 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent job, very efficient "

Linda Copeland via feedback form on Tuesday 2nd February 2021


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Garage Solutions put my doors and windows in the back of my garage- I would highly recommend them - they were very careful, tidy. A really nice Company of lovely professional workmen, thank you for doing a great job during difficult circumstances. "

Linda Copeland via social media on Tuesday 26th January 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent service and provided thorough understanding and care throughout"

Eddy Smith via feedback form on Thursday 21st January 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"excellent, very difficult job done well matt, very understanding and efficient"

Rodney Goth via feedback form on Friday 8th January 2021


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Absolutely first class job Would highly recommend "

Michael Wood via feedback form on Friday 18th December 2020


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Everyone from the office staff to the draughtsman to the fitters were fabulous to deal with. Professional attitude and very helpful comments and support. The finished garage is just as we had hoped and it has greatly improved our property. Danny & Neil fitted the updates and on every occasion during fitting were courteous, professional; and very tidy workers. Their work is first class. We would have not problem in recommending the company Garage Solutions Ltd. to all our friends, family and neighbours. Thank you "

Joseph Lavelle via feedback form on Saturday 19th December 2020


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"I can't say enough about how impressed I am with Matt and the team. From the initial estimate phase right through to the completion of the build. The communication has been excellent, the team have turned up when they say they will, they have worked tirelessly and the Project Management was excellent, resulting in a garage conversion and a new porch completing in weeks with no issues. The impact to our family has been minimal and the team always cleaned up after themselves and considered our needs. My husband and I have been able to work from home throughout, which was important. I would highly recommend Garage Solutions. They are a great team with the customer at the forefront of everything they do. The extension is beautiful and we are very happy with the price. Thanks for everything Garage Solutions!"

Sam Woods via feedback form on Friday 11th December 2020


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Good Star Rating
"Thank you for a job well done ,also it was well fitted and they were clean and tidy. Avery professional company, who I would highly recommend. Thank you once again. Norman &Jackie Heaney."

Norman Heaney via feedback form on Thursday 3rd December 2020


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Very rare these days to deal with a firm that turns up when they say, complete the work on time and in a professional and courteous manner. Very pleased with our new garage door, great quality at a competitive price. "

Rob Kirkup via social media on Wednesday 2nd December 2020


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Had a new electric garage door fitted, amazing service from start to finish. All the staff were very professional and definitely went above and beyond to get the door working as I wanted! Very clean and tidy work and always turned up on time for quotation and installation. Very impressed and would highly recommend "

Steven Morrissey via social media on Wednesday 25th November 2020


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Fantastic Service. I left a message for someone to call me, they called me the next business day. Fantastic service from Julie in the office who phoned a number of times to help in getting the right door for me. I originally wanted black but white was given as an alternative as they had one in stock and would be cheaper and they could install quickly. A few days later the door was fitted. Lovely lads who fitted it and left the garage cleaner than I had left it!! Fantastic service - Would highly recommend!! Thank you"

Jenny Rigby via feedback form on Wednesday 11th November 2020


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Speedy Nd quality insulation of our garage door"

Paul Oldham via feedback form on Wednesday 4th November 2020


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent service from office to site very pleased with the garage roller door will recommend "

Stephen Jordan via feedback form on Tuesday 3rd November 2020


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Garage Solutions have proved to be one of the most professional companies we have engaged. They arrived on time, carried out the work and tidied up after the work was completed. We pointed out that two parts of the work was not what was required and after discussing this with Matt the job was completed fully. Nothing was to much trouble. We were delighted with the job and would recommend Garage Solutions. "

Joseph Lavelle via feedback form on Thursday 29th October 2020


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"The guys arrived on time and were very efficient. They got on with the work and finished in good time. The work is of good standard and they left everything tidy. Office staff also efficient and helpful. "

Jeanette Brough via feedback form on Monday 26th October 2020


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Just had Matt round to fix/service the door, brill, job well done, and help from Julie again brill, great price, recommended thanks Cheers Rod"

Rodney Goth via social media on Thursday 15th October 2020


Safe Trader Scheme