Garage Solutions Blackpool
01253 462134 Open 9am-5pm Mon-Fri
info@garagesolutions.org We'll reply asap

Garage Solutions Customer Reviews

How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Had a roller garage door supplied and fitted. Absolutely brilliant service. from the original phone call to the fitting. Everyone has been excellent "

John Bleakley via feedback form on Thursday 5th December 2019


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent Service"

Patricia Knight via social media on Wednesday 4th December 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"hard working team,arrived on time ,left area spotless, very pleased with the job. thankyou"

Peter Gunby via feedback form on Friday 22nd November 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Thank you to your fitting team who put in some long extra hours to get the job done. Very polite and helpful. Would highly recommend them."

Margaret Poulter via feedback form on Wednesday 20th November 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"The lads worked very hard and cleaned up well after themselves. They were polite and friendly too."

Steve Walker via feedback form on Monday 18th November 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent customer service , door came before agreed timescale and the fitters were polite and did a great job "

Rachel Cardwell via feedback form on Tuesday 29th October 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Great service"

Chris via feedback form on Monday 21st October 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Telephoned with problem in the morning, sorted in the afternoon. Great service, great personality over the phone, great work and great price. Delighted. Thank you Matthew. "

Sue via feedback form on Saturday 7th September 2019


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Matt came to take a look at our garage soon after we had made contact and gave us a number of options for the work we needed. After discussion we chose the best option for us and the team came and did a professional job, very impressed."

Andy McKenzie via social media on Tuesday 24th September 2019


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"An utterly painless experience from initial enquiry to completion, couteous, professional and tidy. Thank you"

Michael Ripley via social media on Wednesday 25th September 2019


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Quality workat a good price. Really pleased with the finished job."

David Gore via social media on Wednesday 2nd October 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"one quick phone call, works arranged, and completed within 24 hours. I couldn't have dealt with any company more efficient, friendly and hard working to carry out this small but important job. I look forward to working with you again in the future. Dan GGT "

Daniel Sorley via feedback form on Wednesday 18th September 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Very polite, came on time, got on with the work promptly, finished the work in the time stated. "

Debbie Giddings via feedback form on Thursday 12th September 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Arrived on time and completed the job in a timely manner. The guys were professional from the get go. I would have no hesitation in recommending garage solutions and would be happy to endorse the company and the products. "

Neil Peacock via feedback form on Wednesday 28th August 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"VERY pleased with garage solutions from start to finish, Julia was very polite and informative and kept me updated, the guys that installed my door were very professional, tidy and quick efficient, they kept me posted with any problems that they came across and didn’t proceed with my say. Will recommend to everyone "

Tonny Cunningham via feedback form on Monday 19th August 2019


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent work done by the garage solutions team. It makes sense to know that asbestos removal is done professionally and without fuss."

Elaine Price via social media on Wednesday 21st August 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"garage solutions have just replaced my roller shutter door. The service I received was excellent from the moment I contacted them for a quote. Very prompt response and fitted within the month. Installers were efficient and cleaned up thoroughly before they left. Quality of product and workmanship is very good. Would recommend them to anybody."

Malcolm Reece via feedback form on Friday 28th June 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Good service "

Keith Jackson via feedback form on Wednesday 19th June 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Outstanding service from survey, price. Workmanship and staff ....lovely friendly team...efficient and very well organised. Absolute pleasure doing business with you, would highly recommend garage solutions to anyone thankyou x"

Shirley Hughes via feedback form on Wednesday 12th June 2019


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Thank you Matt & your staff for the professional & high quality workmanship on my new garage roof"

Mr Roberts via social media on Friday 7th June 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"We were very pleased with the work Danny did on our garage and would highly recommend Garage Solutions Ltd. Excellent service from start to finish. "

Clare Mc Caskill via feedback form on Thursday 23rd May 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Just to say thank you so very much for my Garage. I am absolutely delighted with It. Matthew and his team have done a wonderful job and I felt that he went above and beyond to ensure it was completed to the highest standard. Everywhere was left clean and tidy. I can certainly recommend you highly to others. Also thank you to Julie for all her help."

Jean S via feedback form on Tuesday 21st May 2019


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Came out quickly as arranged. Price agreed, job done. Fast, Friendly and competitive. would recommend and use again. "

Smileys One Stop Shop via feedback form on Thursday 16th May 2019


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"We recently had our garage/utility converted into a utility/craft room by Garage Solutions Ltd. After a short delay in starting due to the weather the guys turned up on time and got to work straight away. Before we knew it the old garage was ripped out and the roof was off. Everyday Matts crew were awesome throughout the whole build, very kind and helpful nothing was an inconvenience and they were more than happy to answer all my questions about what they were doing. We didn’t have to worry about anything as Matt had everything in hand and kept us informed of any changes that had to be made along the way. We now have a fantastic conversion, it has surpassed our expectations ten fold. If you want a job doing right this company will do the job no problem. Thank you Matt and your crew. "

Angela Foxcroft via social media on Monday 3rd December 2018


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Many thanks Matt for the great job in replacing my parents double garage door . They have asked me to say what a great job you've done you left the job spotless ,it looks fantastic , also safer too rather than them lifting that huge door now they're in their 80's . Many thanks and we would recommend Garage Solutions Ltd to anyone looking to purchase a new door ."

Sheri Penfold via social media on Tuesday 21st August 2018


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"New roof, doors, windows and asbestos removal, Banbury Ave. Fantastic job done for a very competitive price by some brilliant lads. Now have a dry, usable workspace. Highly recommended."

Philip Hall via social media on Tuesday 5th September 2017


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Fantastic job of my new garage roof,from arranging with the office to the guys who fitted it,excellent customer service.Would use again for future work.Thanks all."

Jonny Meehan via social media on Monday 8th January 2018


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Had our sectional garage moved to the front of our house. Asbestos roof removed,new one fitted & new doors. Excellent job - good price."

Susan Bacakoglu via social media on Friday 23rd February 2018


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Contacted Garage solutions this morning due to a snapped cable on my garage door. Matt came repaired and serviced my door the very same day. Great friendly service. Highly recommend."

Stuart Chesher via social media on Monday 12th November 2018


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Had our garage converted and we absolutely love it! It’s completely transformed our home and we can’t thank Garage Solutions enough for their professional service they provide! Can’t recommend them enough, very reasonable as well!"

Gemma Ferguson via social media on Saturday 6th January 2018


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"I used Garage Solutions last week to remove a load of asbestos sheets , great service , quick and easily sorted."

Mike Allison via social media on Sunday 3rd March 2019


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"we had a full garage roof done and fascias replaced very pleased with the workmanship and quality. very professional to deal with.very reliable and very highly recommended. five star serviced. jacquis sandwich shop blackpool"

Jacqui Foster via social media on Wednesday 19th December 2018


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"I have used this company a few times. They are excellent in every way. I had a new garage door fitted a week before Christmas. Which in itself was a surprise. I thought I would have to wait until the new year. I called and within a day the door was measured. A few days later a new door fitted. They arrive when they say. They deliver when they say. Ist class. The price is good too."

Patrick Brown via social media on Friday 5th January 2018


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Great company to deal with.Great service, great price. Love my new garage door."

Anne Dickens via social media on Wednesday 24th October 2018


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Matt and the team removed our asbestos roof, dismantled our old sectional garage and built us a stunning garden room. Very professional service and first class quality. Would recommend!"

harrydelta via feedback form on Saturday 11th August 2018


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"If you're looking to have a new garage door fitted, I can't recommend Garage Solutions enough! Matthew was very helpful regarding the selection of the garage door. The standard and quality of the work was excellent and both Matthew and Dan was very friendly and professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. "

Sarah B via feedback form on Thursday 27th September 2018


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Highly recommend! It's always hard committing to having work done, paying a lot of money and trusting someone! Matthew and his team were brilliant. Didn't mess me around, was there on time the days we agreed, very professional at all times, and completed a fantastic job! Their hatd work deffinately shows in the ens result. Very happy!"

Amy M via feedback form on Friday 4th January 2019


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Garage Solutions removed our old sectional garage with asbestos roof and built a garden office. The build was done on time and the workers were very nice people. The quality of the building is excellent and everyone comments on how great it looks. Thank you for all your hard work!"

Harry via social media on Sunday 1st April 2018


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"A first class service!! If you are looking to spruce up your garage don't hesitate in contacting Garage Solutions . The work done for me is second to non with a courteous and efficient service and at a very reasonable cost; I couldn't be happier; well maybe if I won the lottery, but that's another story ."

Martin Walker via feedback form on Thursday 15th December 2016


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Garage Solutions are THE people to turn to in the Fylde coast. The team are proffesional, turn up on time and do what they prommice. They will take timeout to listen and discuss your project with you. Highly recomended."

Mark P via feedback form on Friday 14th September 2018


Safe Trader Scheme