Garage Solutions Blackpool
01253 462134 Open 9am-5pm Mon, Wed & Fri and 9am-1:30pm Tue & Thur
info@garagesolutions.org We'll reply asap

Garage Solutions Customer Reviews

How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Good service. Efficient & courteous workers"

Jim Lawrenson via feedback form on Friday 25th November 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Very pleased with our double garage refurbishment . Excellent service and very professional and friendly staff "

P Stewart via feedback form on Monday 14th November 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent service friendly attentive staff nothing too much trouble competitive price and excellent job. We would definitely recommend this firm if anyone would like to contact us they would be more than welcome. Well done Garage Solutions "

Sue Gregory via feedback form on Wednesday 2nd November 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Garage Solutions installed a new garage door for me 2 years ago, I was impressed with your customer service & communication which is why I came back to you when needing my garage roof replaced. Once again excellent communication (slight delay, but I didn’t mind because I was kept informed) & you carried out everything as I had requested for a fair price. Thank you also to the installers - I had to go out & leave them to it; the job was completed, everything left tidy & locked up - they did a great job. 👍"

Gill Kelly via feedback form on Monday 24th October 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"What a great job they did, they came when they said they would, the guys never stopped, swept the drive when they had finished, can say enough good things about them. From getting in touch to having the work done a great firm to deal with."

Mrs Gallagher via feedback form on Friday 21st October 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
" Garage solutions where excellent, they are highly skilled, hard working, professional, tidy and polite. They give you a great price and would recommend them."

Sandra Couzins via feedback form on Tuesday 4th October 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"From start to finish. Excellent communication, brilliant customer service. Very happy with work done. I would recommend their services. "

Chrissie Oconnor via feedback form on Monday 3rd October 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"We're exceptionally pleased with the automated sectional garage door, the quality is superb and the customer service received from Matt and Julie has been excellent. The installation fitting was speedy and first class, Danny and Raf have been so thorough, neat and tidy. All the team have been friendly, considerate and helpful, one couldn't ask for more. I'd recommend Garage Solutions without any hesitation"

Susan Cocker via feedback form on Friday 30th September 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
" My asbestos garage was falling apart and I was talking to a friend who said she’d recently had a new roof and electric door on her old garage and she recommended Garage Solutions and was full of praise for them. She was right. They came when they said they would, they kept me informed, they answered any questions I had, they were professional and friendly, they worked hard and did an excellent job. My asbestos garage was removed, a new concrete base was laid, everything was tidied up and a garage of my choice was ordered. I’m extremely happy with everything. "

D Bignell via feedback form on Thursday 29th September 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Spot on service, speedy and reliable and great customer service. Highly recommended 👌 "

Matthew Arnold via feedback form on Friday 23rd September 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Very professional company from start to finish. Kept me informed at all times, no complications everything was straight forward. The two members of staff that fitted the garage door were also very professional, very informative, very polite a left everything spotless, very happy with everything and I have a lovely garage door."

Clair Proctor via feedback form on Thursday 22nd September 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Fantastic service from start to finish, wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company. "

Jodie Parriss via feedback form on Wednesday 21st September 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"I couldn't be present at both visits but, they turned up as promised, did the job and didn't cost the earth!"

Nicola Lucey via feedback form on Wednesday 14th September 2022


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"From initial enquiry through to completion of the job could not have wished for a better service, roof, personal door & window replaced, quality products, competitive price, everyone involved was professional, friendly& knowledgeable, no fuss, no mess, highly recommend."

Susan Shields via social media on Tuesday 6th September 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
" I had originally used Garage Solutions for a replacement garage door a couple of years ago. When I was looking to add a side door and replace my roof on my sectional garage, Garage Solutions was my first choice. A very professional and friendly team turned up and completed the work within the timeframe quoted. No mess left behind and ran through the work they had done. I would recommend Garage Solutions to anyone. Looking forward to having a fully usable garage"

Colin Cregan via feedback form on Wednesday 24th August 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Very fast and fair quote. Really speedy booked in and job done!"

Claire Curran via feedback form on Monday 22nd August 2022


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"5 star service service from start to finish. Needed a new roof for a very leaky old one. Matt, very knowledgeable and does not try to sell you something you don't need. Great communication from Julie both via email and telephone. Colin and Guy who fitted the roof were friendly, quick and tidy. Will be using them again when I replaced the garage door. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you to everyone for a job well done."

Garry Hadfield via social media on Monday 8th August 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Really helpful and timely response to my initial enquiry. Recommended only what was necessary and didn't inflate the job into something needlessly expensive! So very reasonably priced so Im very grateful for that! Completed the job quickly and kind of ninja-like! Gave my door a service too! All in all, can't rate them highly enough and would definately recommend to friends and family!..Just wish all tradesmen were like you guys! I don't suppose you do electrics do you?! :-)"

Nicola Lucy via feedback form on Saturday 3rd September 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Really great job done quickly and well in a tricky place , clean , tidy and secure . Thank you "

Simon via feedback form on Monday 1st August 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Polite, courteous and timely communications. Nothing is too much trouble. The engineers are professional and the work is high quality. Thanks for a great job. "

Warren Topp via feedback form on Wednesday 27th July 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Helpful and friendly service. Installers were very polite and efficient and did a first class job. I would certainly recommend this company"

David Sheridan via feedback form on Monday 18th July 2022


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Would recommend garage solutions to anyone looking to have their garage removed, arrived when expected, very friendly and polite. Job well done Thanks"

Katherine Platt via social media on Saturday 9th July 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"One of the best companies I have ever dealt with in all aspects."

Roger Stansfield via feedback form on Tuesday 12th July 2022


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"I could not recommend Garage Solutions enough, we hired them to knock down an old broken garage and build a new purpose built to use as a dog grooming salon that inc water, drainage and electric. From the first vision to making it reality Matt and Julie's communication was fantastic, nothing was too much hassle. All workers on the job turned up on time, very polite and did a fantastic job. Thank you so much."

Steffini Carroll via social media on Wednesday 29th June 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent service "

Graham Dean via feedback form on Thursday 16th June 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"The team replaced my old cement board roof, up and over and window. The replacement items are superb. The quality of workmanship is fantastic. I was very happy with the installers and can't believe how clean the work site was afterwards. An absolute pleasure !"

Mark Melia via feedback form on Saturday 11th June 2022


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Great service arrived when they said they would job completed by friendly lads overall job well done by a friendly quality company"

Nigel Holt via social media on Wednesday 18th May 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Matt and Julie are a pleasure to deal with. They worked hard to give us the best possible result whilst staying within our budget, and with excellent service. Many thanks guys!"

John Baron via feedback form on Friday 27th May 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent service from start to finish with friendly, professional staff and very competitive pricing."

Pauline Randles via feedback form on Friday 13th May 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent service from initial enquiry survey and fitting the fitting team were quick and helpful there was little inconvenience I am delighted with the new door "

Peter Kenniford via feedback form on Tuesday 3rd May 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"The lads were friendly did a great job and cleaned away everything when they had finished. New garage door looks great. 10/10 for garage solutions."

Paul Done via feedback form on Tuesday 3rd May 2022


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"They arrived at the agreed time to carry out the work, I am happy with my new garage door, the workmen were very professional they ensured that they left everywhere clean and tidy when the work was complete. I would highly recommend Garage Solutions. "

Graham Dean via social media on Thursday 14th April 2022


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Very happy with the new garage, from start to finish the team worked well together, and kept me up to date at every stage of the build, customer service was excellent, I would highly recommend to anyone buying a garage without hesitation, well done Garage Solutions!"

Alan Collinson via social media on Tuesday 12th April 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Very pleased with work. He arrived on time, completed the fitting to a high standard and removed all the rubbish, leaving every clean and tidy. Communication was excellent at all stages. Highly recommended. "

Sylvia Hewitt via feedback form on Monday 25th April 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Wonderful service. Fitters were excellent explained what they were doing . Would recommend and definitely use again ."

Ann Hewlett via feedback form on Sunday 10th April 2022


Rating: Excellent Star Rating
"Great Communication, polite, helpful and they went above and beyond for us. Would highly recommend this Company to anyone considering having work done. Thank you all the team."

Kelly Richardson via social media on Tuesday 5th April 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"I'm a returning customer to Garage Solutions, having had them around twice for previous jobs, one a demolition of an old garage and the other, a fitting of a bespoke garage door. This time we needed a large shed removing and some asbestos garage sheets disposing of. Communication from Matt and Julie was brilliant, I knew exactly when they were attending, the quote and what they would be doing. The guys working fast and clean. Top job. Great job Garage Solutions. "

Tom Walderman via feedback form on Monday 4th April 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Couldn't be more pleased with my new garage roof. Very competitive price and the job was done on the date I asked for. The fitters arrived bang on time did a great job and cleaned up after they had finished.. also took all the rubbish and my old garage roof away. Would not hesitate to recommend Garage solutions. John Cleveleys"

John McMahon via feedback form on Friday 1st April 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Have done excellent job realy pleased with work completed thanks"

Lesley Driscoll via feedback form on Thursday 31st March 2022


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"So pleased with our new garage. The whole experience from booking it until the installation was amazing. The demolition of the old one which included removal of asbestos etc was done quickly and then the concrete laying and erecting of the the garage a couple of weeks later was conducted professionally and courteously by Matt’s team and the contractor’s team. Well done everyone, including Julie in the office who was always happy to answer any of our queries. I will certainly be recommending your company to anyone who needs any garage work done. Thanks again from Margaret and Mark."

Mr & Mrs Binns via feedback form on Thursday 17th March 2022


Safe Trader Scheme