Approved suppliers & installers of Hanson Concrete Garages Novoferm North West Sheds Teckentrup
Approved suppliers & installers of
Hanson Concrete Garages Novoferm North West Sheds Teckentrup
Approved suppliers & installers of
Hanson Concrete Garages Novoferm North West Sheds Teckentrup

Garage Solutions Customer Reviews

How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Very pleased with the new garage doors. Excellent work, very professional, took the old doors away, clean & tidy. Highly recommended."

David Trigg via feedback form on Wednesday 28th February 2024


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Replacement garage roof recently installed. All the men were friendly and the work was carried out to a high standard. Would definitely recommend Garage Solutions. Thank you"

Sharon Worthington via feedback form on Wednesday 28th February 2024


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"We Garage Solutions a few years ago and they were very good then. This time round they did not disappoint and attended virtually straight away. Our issue was solved on the first visit. "

Errol Williams via feedback form on Friday 23rd February 2024


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Just to let you know we are more than happy with our new garage roof done by 2 very efficient lads. The place was left very clean and tidy and we would have no hesitation in recommending you. "

John and Sally via feedback form on Tuesday 23rd January 2024


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Great service. Arrived promptly and completed task of fitting a new novoferm garage door no fuss and removed old door. Looks and works fantastic. Well done Garage Solutions Highly recommended."

Mick Howarth via feedback form on Tuesday 23rd January 2024


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"The after care is as good as the original work. I have a roller door about 4 or 5 years I think , no problems and a very efficient and friendly job at the time. One of my garage fobs stopped working and Emily on the phone was really helpful, and next day sent a young man round with new batteries which he replaced in one for me to show me how. So polite and friendly it's great to have after service like this thank you all at Garage Solutions."

Brenda Lord via feedback form on Thursday 11th January 2024


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"We were delighted with the work completed by garage solutions in December. From receiving what was a competitive quote to commencing work within the estimated timescale, the job was carried out promptly and fitters left no mess or debris after removing what was old asbestos roof and timber side door and window. The quality and finish of our new replacement roof, garage door, pvc facias, drainpipe, glass side door and window has been excellent, we are so pleased with the transformation ! Thank you"

B and A Riley via feedback form on Thursday 11th January 2024


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Just to say I've received excellent service from Garage Solutions again. I've used them about three times now and have always been very pleased. Thanks to Danny for the job done today and all his advice and thanks to Emily for sorting it quickly. I always recommend Garage Solutions. Thanks Heather "

Heather Neal via feedback form on Tuesday 9th January 2024


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Ordered a full refurb of old garage, easy process, nice to see honest appraisal didn't try to sell us a new garage. Then our old door completely failed Emily helped to fit new door early before Christmas. The fitters were excellent, on time, clean workers and friendly. Would recommend to others."

Clive Willacy via feedback form on Saturday 23rd December 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"A positive experience from start to finish. They came and measured the job when they said would, left us with a brochure to choose the new door and arranged a fitting time to suit us. On the fitting day the two guys turned up when they said and got on with the job. Job completed within two hours, no issues and left the garage tidy upon completion. We would highly recommend Garage Solutions. "

Iain Begg via feedback form on Thursday 21st December 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"From start to finish, from visiting the showroom, getting the estimate, receiving the quote, being informed of the fitting day, to the actual fitting of both doors, has been fabulous. Every member of staff has been friendly, professional and skilled. We could not recommend Garage Solutions more highly. Thank you."

Greer via feedback form on Tuesday 19th December 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Good Star Rating
"I spotted garage solutions at a neighbours address by chance and asked them if they minded calling to my address which they did after 10 mins."

Pamela via feedback form on Monday 18th December 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"A fantastic job done by very helpful and efficient workers."

Brian Roberts via feedback form on Monday 11th December 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"matt very efficient worked for me before, on time and as usual very helpful . see you next service cheers rod"

Rodney Goth via feedback form on Wednesday 29th November 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Thank you so much,so glad I got in touch with you,the service was excellent and explained everything to me,thank you once again for the service highly recommended you. Carole"

Carole Kayley via feedback form on Wednesday 29th November 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Extremely professional and helpful from the first telephone call to arrange a quote, to the first visit to conduct quote, to the job done. Reasonably priced and efficient speedy work carried out by the two men on the day. Very pleased with new garage roof. Thank you team at Garage Solutions"

Julie Morgan via feedback form on Friday 24th November 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"The installation was absolutely seamless, the fitters conducted themselves in a very professional manner. We would have no hesitation to recommend to friends and family."

Keith Malpus via feedback form on Wednesday 22nd November 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"My in-laws based in Lytham needed desperately a new door for their garage...we do not live locally so we relied on the local tradesmen paper and we contacted Garage Solutions...Matt picked up the phone and set up the first local survey... he inspected the old door and listened to our needs... always be upfront and honest he gave us a good quote which we obviously accepted... it's not easy to get tradesmen which are not only trustworthy but they actually show up...I cannot fault their professionalism and quick turnaround... Emily was amazing too in setting up the appointment and the team was spot on ...they did a clean and outstanding job removing the old door and setting up the new ones all in the morning with no disruption to us...I would highly recommend them"

Vittoria via feedback form on Wednesday 8th November 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent service from answering phone, arriving on time and I must say your van was very impressive. I would recommend you to my friend."

Pauline Davies via feedback form on Wednesday 8th November 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"From measuring to installing very efficient. Installed in half a day and installation team very efficient. Communication with the office very good and pleasant. Couldn't recommend Garage Solutions more highly. "

Eric Thresher via feedback form on Tuesday 31st October 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"I spoke to several companies in the area and found Emily very very helpful. Everyone that I dealt with were professional and the installation was superb. Thank you all. Would not hesitate to use this firm again."

Christine Wilde via feedback form on Friday 27th October 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"They have created a beautiful retreat out of a sad old garage! The roof could last longer than me and the garage conversion is flooded with light from modern skylights and picture windows and doors. Absolutely stunning! The team were professional, punctual and perfectionists creating a grand design. Great value for money and a trustworthy and happy company. Thank you so much."

Angie Thomas via feedback form on Tuesday 24th October 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent service from start to finish. I'd definitely recommend this company. The new garage makes such a difference to the outside of our house. "

Christine Unsworth via feedback form on Monday 23rd October 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"I would recommend Garage Solutions to undertake roofing jobs. A very professional company from the time of making my initial enquiry to the job being undertaken. 5 STAR rating re Communication and obtaining quotation for the replacement garage roof. 5 STAR professional workmanship by Danny and Conner Two very polite guys who did an EXCELLENT garage roof replacement removing from my property all unwanted material In summary Garage Solutions I found Garage Solutions an EXCELLENT company to deal with from my initial enquiry to meeting the owner Matt re a quote before Danny and Connor undertook the job of replacing an old garage roof with a new rubber roof. Many thanks to everyone at Garage Solutions Ian Thornton Cleveleys October 2023 ."

Ian Clare via feedback form on Thursday 19th October 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"An excellent company to deal with. Matt and Emily were very friendly, helpful and professional throughout the whole process of constructing a concrete base and arranging a garage build. After sales service has also been excellent. I really appreciated a follow up phone call to discuss my satisfaction and establish any teething problems. I would definitely recommend Garage Solutions."

Stephen via feedback form on Thursday 12th October 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"We are very pleased with the quality & fitting of the garage door. Steve, Daniel & Connor worked very hard & the quality of their workmanship is shown in the excellent finish to our garage "

Carole & Brian via feedback form on Wednesday 11th October 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent from start to finish, no mess no fuss, will recommend to all."

Glenn Johnson via feedback form on Wednesday 4th October 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent service. They couldn't do enough. The after sales was outstanding. Fantastic company 10/10."

Mark Fox via feedback form on Friday 22nd September 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent friendly and professional company from start to finish. Highly recommended."

Stephen Entwistle via feedback form on Tuesday 12th September 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Excellent couldn't be happier x "

Michelle Gawne via feedback form on Tuesday 5th September 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Was provided this company's number from a plumber I was using, the communication was excellent, came and provided a quote quick enough, came to carry out work on time, did an excellent job and converted a derelict plot of land into a perfect base for my bike garage come workshop."

Paul Millward via feedback form on Friday 25th August 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"May I take this opportunity in writing to say how professional your Company has been in replacing my two garage doors. You should be very proud of the way your team and associates handled the work. Apart from a slight hiccup during the work everything was soon sorted without too much delay. The friendliness that came across during the work was very pleasing. From my point of view your Company will be recommended to others with regard to the work carried out. Keep on giving this sort of service and your Company will continue to get I am sure plenty of orders. Well done to all concerned."

Mrs G J Jeffs via feedback form on Wednesday 23rd August 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Great dealing with a firm that has tried to go further than what was originally expected. A much better outcome than hoped for. Top marks to Matt, Emily and their team."

Neil Kelly via feedback form on Tuesday 22nd August 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Both myself and Jeff really happy with garage solutions. We've just bought a shed and new garage installed, and we needed a new slab for the garage. Matt and Guy arrived as promised and did a great job, Hanson arrived a week later, garage built in a day. The only delay we had was the shed and that was due to annual holidays at the shed factory. Emily kept us informed at all stages, and the guys turned up when they said they would. Great service and would use them again."

Suze & Jeff via feedback form on Monday 21st August 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Good Star Rating
"Fantastic service, would not even know they had been, so tidy. Totally recommend, so much cheaper than any other quote we had. Thanks."

Claire via feedback form on Thursday 10th August 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"At this first stage, we are very happy with the installation of our new garage door. Danny and Connor did a good job, everything quoted was done, workplace left clean and tidy, and we hope the new installation will have a long life, and not let any rain in! Thank you for a good purchasing experience throughout, from the first contacts, when great comms with Emily and Matt gave us confidence, to professional the installation today, on time as arranged. We are full of hope – expectation even – that we will continue to be happy with our investment."

Ian & Jackie via feedback form on Tuesday 8th August 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"10/10 for everything! I had an old coal shed that needed taking down garage solutions gave me a great quote and took it down in half a day. Really friendly team from emily on the phone to guy who did the demo. G.S. also take hard core to recycle station locally. I would recommend them to anyone, great job done . Thankyou x"

Lynne Lawson via feedback form on Thursday 3rd August 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Good Star Rating
"I'm pleased with the work that was carried out, the roof looks good. The workmen were polite and efficient. The downpipe to the gutter had to be sited at the opposite end (because of the fall) to where it had been on the old system. It's therefore over the garden but seems to be okay."

Christine via feedback form on Friday 28th July 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Excellent Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Excellent Star Rating
"Second time we've used this firm - and it's another excellent installation. Work quality exceeded expectation as before, and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending GARAGE SOLUTIONS to anyone. Thank you!"

Sheila Dibnah via feedback form on Thursday 20th July 2023


How would you rate communications from Garage Solutions?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate professionalism of the installers?: Good Star Rating
How would you rate the overall work?: Good Star Rating
"Very pleased from start to finish excellent staff, thank you. "

Glenn Johnson via feedback form on Wednesday 19th July 2023


Safe Trader Scheme